About > Overview > APICS Foundation > Foundation BOD

2014 APICS Foundation Board of Directors

The 2014 APICS Foundation Board of Directors are committed volunteers and forward-looking leaders who work to connect practitioners, academics, researchers, and consultants in meaningful ways.

The Foundation president, Karl Klaesius, CPIM, and the members of the board look forward to a year of advancing supply chain and operations management through innovation and workforce development.

The APICS Foundation 2014 board officers and members are:

President: Karl Klaesius, CPIM, KS&E Enterprises                                       

Vice President: Shari Ruelas, CPIM, CSCP, Chevron Products

Treasurer: Robert Vokurka, PhD, CPIM, CIRM, CSCP

Barbara Flynn, PhD, Richard M. and Myra Louise Buskirk Professor of Manufacturing Management, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Alan Dunn, CPIM, GDI Consulting and Training Company                                                                                      
Katie Fowler, Schlumberger               

Antonio Galvao, CSCP, Sealed Air Inc.                                                                        

Michael Wasson, CSCP, Coca-Cola North America                                                                             

Paul Pittman, PhD, Indiana University Southeast

Marco Ugarte, PhD, CPIM, CSCP, MillerCoors