Skip To The Main Content

APICS Awards of Excellence Winners

The APICS Awards of Excellence are for corporations and individuals demonstrating superior performance and dedication to advancing the field of supply chain management.
Click here to learn more about the APICS Awards of Excellence or to apply.


APICS Award of Excellence (Corporate)— Education
Johnson Controls 

APICS Award of Excellence (Corporate) — Transformation
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

APICS Award of Excellence (Individual)  — Supply Chain Leader
Sabine Simeon-Aissaoui, Head of Supply Chain – Europe, Schindler Group 

APICS Award of Excellence (Individual) — Diversity and Inclusion Champion 
Samer Majdi Al-Madhoun, CSCP, CLTD, SCOR-P, MUHAKAT Institute and Trax Consulting 

APICS Award of Excellence (Individual) — Corporate Social Responsibility Catalyst 
Stephen Bernard, Senior Sustainability Manager - Supply Chain, AT&T Inc.  

APICS Award of Excellence (Individual) — Emerging Supply Chain Leader 
Michael Morand, CFPIM, CSCP, CLTD, Senior Manager, Distribution Operations & Capabilities, Johnson & Johnson 



Visit the Customer Success Stories page to explore in depth many of our award winners' journeys to success. 

APICS Corporate Award of Excellence — Education
Johnson & Johnson — 2016
Carlisle Interconnect Technologies — 2015
DuPont — 2015, Latin America
BASF — 2014
Ingersoll Rand — 2013
Caterpillar, Inc. — 2012 

APICS Corporate Award of Excellence — Transformation
Keysight Technologies — 2016
American Woodmark Corporation— 2015
GE Oil & Gas — 2014
Cox Communications — 2013
Hewlett-Packard — 2012