Skip To The Main Content

APICS News Center

All articles
< Back to Listing



As selected by the 2018 APICS Nominating Committee and accepted by the APICS Board of Directors, the following individuals will serve on the APICS Board of Directors as of January 1, 2019:

Antonio Galvao Costa, CSCP, CLTD, CTL: Chair-Elect, 1-year term
Michael Wasson, CSCP: Treasurer-Secretary, 1-year term
Millissa Flanagan: Director, 3-year term
Wendy Leakeas: Director, 3-year term
Lisa Veneziano: Director, 3-year term
Matt Schuetz: Young Professional Board Guest, 1-year term

Thanks to the APICS Nominating Committee for their work in identifying and selecting candidates for recommendation to the APICS Board of Directors.

2019 APICS Board of Directors:

Keith Connolly – Chair
Antonio Galvao Costa, CSCP, CLTD, CTL – Chair-Elect
Michael Wasson, CSCP – Treasurer-Secretary
Scott Ehrsam, CSCP
Millissa Flanagan
Radha Krishna, PhD, CFPIM
Wendy Leakeas
Pamelyn Lindsey, CSCP
Paul Pittman, PhD, CFPIM, CSCP
Shari Ruelas, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD
Lisa Veneziano
George Yarusavage, CPIM, CTL, C.P.M., DLP


  1. RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
    RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
    Toolbar's wrapper 
    Content area wrapper
    RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
    It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
    Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
    RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.