Skip To The Main Content

APICS News Center

All articles
< Back to Listing

2018 APICS Board of Directors Announcement


As selected by the 2017 APICS Nominating Committee and accepted by the APICS Board of Directors, the following individuals will serve on the APICS Board of Directors as of January 1, 2018:

APICS Board of Directors                  

Keith Connolly:  Chair-Elect, 1-year term

Ginny Youngblood, PhD, CSCP, CPIM, SCOR-P:  Treasurer-Secretary, 1-year term

Scott Ehrsam, CSCP:  Director, 3-year term

Radha Krishna, PhD, CFPIM:  Director, 3-year term

Pam Lindsey, CSCP, SCOR-P:  Director, 3-year term

Thanks to the APICS Nominating Committee for their work in identifying the selecting candidates for recommendation to the Board.


2018 APICS Board of Directors:

William Householder – Chair

Keith Connolly – Chair-Elect

Ginny Youngblood, PhD, CSCP, CPIM, SCOR-P – Treasurer-Secretary

Scott Ehrsam, CSCP

Antonio Galvao Costa, CSCP, CTL, CLTD

Mark Holmes, CTL

Radha Krishna, PhD, CFPIM

Pamelyn Lindsey, CSCP, SCOR-P

Paul Pittman, PhD, CFPIM, CSCP

Shari Ruelas, CPIM, CSCP

Michael Wasson, CSCP

George Yarusavage, CPIM, CTL, C.P.M., DLP


  1. RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
    RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
    Toolbar's wrapper 
    Content area wrapper
    RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
    It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
    Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
    RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.